General Manager

Tom Wiles, t.wiles@dubuquefood.coop

 

Purchasing & Merchandising Manager

Dave Kolck, d.kolck@dubuquefood.coop

 

Customer Service Lead

Tiffany Axtell, t.axtell@dubuquefood.coop

 

Deli Lead

Holly Bernhardt, deli@dubuquefood.coop

 

Finance Assistant

Mike Kobusch, finance@dubuquefood.coop

 

Produce Lead

Michelle Heer, m.heer@dubuquefood.coop

 

Wellness Specialist

Faith McNally, f.mcnally@dubuquefood.coop