Staff

Co-op Staff

General Manager - Patrick Brickel

patrick@dubuquefood.coop

 

Customer Service Lead - Tiffany Axtell

t.axtell@dubuquefood.coop

 

Deli Lead- Andie Donnan

a.donnan@dubuquefood.coop

 

Finance Assistant - Andy Parker

a.parker@dubuquefood.coop

 

Grocery Lead - Dave Kolck

d.kolck@dubuquefood.coop

 

Produce Lead- Leah Patterson

l.patterson@dubuquefood.coop

 

Wellness Lead - Toni Baur

t.baur@dubuquefood.coop

Please direct any Marketing or Outreach inquiries to the General Manager at the address above.