Staff

Patrick Brickel, General Manager

patrick@dubuquefood.coop


Tiffany Axtell, Customer Service Lead

t.axtell@dubuquefood.coop


Toni Baur, Wellness Lead 

t.baur@dubuquefood.coop


Andie Donnan, Deli Lead

a.donnan@dubuquefood.coop


Sandra Gonzales-Denham, Marketing Coordinator

s.gonzales-denham@dubuquefood.coop


Dave Kolck, Grocery Lead

d.kolck@dubuquefood.coop


Jon Marquez, IT Administrator 

j.marquez@dubuquefood.coop


Andy Parker, Finance Assistant

a.parker@dubuquefood.coop


Leah Patterson, Produce Lead

l.patterson@dubuquefood.coop


Perry Sopina, Building Operations Technician

p.sopina@dubuquefood.coop


Stacy Webster, Merchandiser

s.webster@dubuquefood.coop